## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2016 AND APPEAL NO. 151 OF 2016

Dated: 28th January, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S. D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matters of:

**APPEAL NO. 118 OF 2016** 

Welspun Renewable Energy Pvt. Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission ....Respondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hemant Sahai

Ms. Puja Priyadarshini

Mr. Nived V.

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. S. Vallinayagam Ms. S. Amali for R-2

**APPEAL NO. 151 OF 2016** 

National Solar Energy Federation of India ....Appellant(s)

Vs.

Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

& Anr.

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Aditya Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. S. Vallinayagam Ms. S. Amali for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>7-2-2019 at 2.30. p.m.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

tpd/js